top of page
  • Writer's pictureSandra Mendelson

New Book Release

Updated: Mar 21, 2019

The intuitive mind is a sacred gift and the rational mind is a faithful servant. We have created a society that honors the servant and has forgotten the gift.” – Albert Einstein

Every child possesses the innate ability to hear, see, feel or simply know what animals are communicating. The Secrets of The Animals trilogy honors the intuitive mind in all children.

In each book, children are taken on a different journey to discover the “animal wisdom ways” that are the keys to communicating with all Life.

A dog named Mister T acts as a guide to encounters with different animals around the neighborhood (Book 1), on a farm (Book 2) and in the oceans, forests, jungles, plains and deserts of the world (Book 3). Each animal reveals a secret insight that fosters deeper connection with the animal world.

Through the language of rhyme, children are led to see animals with compassion and understanding, build confidence in their own intuition and "inner voice", listen to the signals from their bodies, cultivate patience, move through fear, experience the peace and love inside themselves, and much more.

Here is a sample page from Book 1:

The Secrets of the Animals Book 1: In Your Amazing Neighborhood is available at:

Let's all honor our intuitive voices!



For a deeper view of animal consciousness, you may want to explore We Walk Beside You: Animal Messages for an Awakening World. Available in paperback, Kindle and Animal Message Cards on Amazon and Barnes & Noble:


More channelings at the blog:

12 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page